Illinois State Museum Newsroom

Below you will find all the latest news about the Illinois State Museum.

ISM Press Releases

Posted by ISMsort descending Release Date
Volunteers Needed for Workdays at Dickson Mounds Dickson Mounds Monday, March 26, 2018
Upcoming Archaeological Talk to Focus on Discoveries in Western Illinois Dickson Mounds Thursday, October 26, 2017
Dickson Mounds and the Emiquon Partnership Receive Community Partnerships Award Dickson Mounds Thursday, October 18, 2018
Wilderness Survival Program for Adults at Dickson Mounds on November 23 Dickson Mounds Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Bee Program at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on July 5 Dickson Mounds Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Puppet Program at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on May 2 Dickson Mounds Wednesday, May 1, 2019
The Lords of Liechtenstein Dickson Mounds Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Pig Program at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on November 1 Dickson Mounds Saturday, October 20, 2018
Live Animals from Wildlife Prairie Park at Dickson Mounds Tot Time December 5 Dickson Mounds Friday, November 22, 2019
Bee Program at Dickson Mounds Tot Time on July 5 Dickson Mounds Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Pages